Natural Skin Care| A few of my Fave Natural, Paraben-Free Products 

Originally posted on @EireneMagnolia instagram page.


:: Natural, Paraben Free Products I 💗::I realized I was running low on a few of my favorite paraben free, all-natural beauty and personal care items and ordered a couple from Amazon over the weekend. I thought I’d share them since they were delivered today. 📦 

………………………………………………


Primal Pit Paste, is the only natural deodorant that has worked for me. It’s made with baking soda, essential oils, and other natural ingredients. The baking soda does double duty being a deodorizer and slightly absorbent. There’s no excuse to still be using aluminum and paraben containing deodorants, because this stuff works and is affordable!! Some people are more sensitive to baking soda. I had that issue when attempting to make homemade deodorant, but Primal Pit Paste has added shea butter which is great for moisturizing and soothing your skin. So I haven’t had issues with irritation. Coconut oil also has antibacterial properties, and bacteria is what causes body odor. So this stuff has you covered and is well formulated! 

………………………………………………


Eco Lips Mongo Kiss with Mongongo Oil Lip Balm, this moisturizing lip balm is my favorite. I always carry this with me. Since I take high doses of antihistamines for my Mast Cell Disorder, my lips easily become extremely dry and cracked. So I need lip balms that actually moisturize and last longer than 5 minutes. Eco Lips’ Mongo Kiss does just that! They aren’t overly scented, nor chalky, or too greasy like other brands I’ve tried. They are made with a combination of many skin nurturing ingredients including sunflower oil, cocoa butter, mongongo oil, vitamin E. Fair trade, cruelty-free, and organic! I also love the design of their tubes. Which are made using recycled materials and renewable energy.

………………………………………………

Not paid or sponsored in any way. Just sharing products I genuinely enjoy and recommend!

Leave a Reply

